Office for Science and Technology

The Faculty Office is part of the University Administration and receives its mandate from the District Board. The Faculty Office's primary task is to support the District Board and other boards and committees, as well as the institutions and divisions included in the district.

Contact the faculty/faculty

Head of the Faculty Office: Måns Östring
Vice head of the Faculty Office: Karin Berggren Bremdal

Controller: Anna Sjölander
Quality administrator: Per Andersson


Last modified: 2022-09-12